Click here to join our email/mailing list!
The Robert Sharon Chorale

Upcoming Concerts and Performances

Home

Artistic Director

Membership

Advertising

Sponsorship



Upcoming Concert Schedule
 

Schonburnn Palace, Vienna, Austria 2011
 

Performance Schedule

2014

Jupiter Lighthouse Festival of Trees
November 23 - Sunday - 4:00 PM

Concert with Owen Seward/Indian River Pops in Stuart
December 13 - Saturday - Tentative concert

Holiday Concert with Indian River Pops
December 14 - Sunday - 7:00 PM Eissey Theatre, North Pam Beach


South Palm Beach Holiday Concert
December 17 - Wednesday - 7:30 PM - Chamber Chorus


Robert Sharon Chorale Holiday Concert
December 19 - Friday - 7:00 PM - DeSantis Chapel

2015

RSChorale Vocal Competition
March 28 - Saturday - 12:00 PM - - Persson Hall (PBA) - open to the public

Concert with Owen Seward/Indian River Pops
April 12 - Sunday - 7:00 PM - Opera, Broadway and Movie music - Eissey Theatre

Robert Sharon ChoraleSpring Concert
May 16 - Saturday - 4:00 PM - DeSantis Chapel -

Memorial Day(weekend)Concert with Owen Seward/Indian River Pops
May 23 - Saturday - 8:00 PM - Eissey Theatre, North Palm Beach

Memorial Day(weekend)Concert with Owen Seward/Indian River Pops
May 25 - Monday - 6:00 PM - Mizner Amphitheatre (Boca Raton)


Come and join our Chorale!

 

 



 

Erev Shel Shoshanim

Amazing Grace

Click on either of the above selections to hear excerpts from our performance at the Harriet Himmel Theater in City Place on 5.8.09
mel
http://www.therobertsharonchorale.com/webassets/GodblessAmerica.jpg
Search the Web
                        
Created and Maintained
by PC Gnomes!!